Jan 5, 2023 2 min read

The Steam Winter Sale ends today

Steam Winter Sale 2022 - 2023

A little reminder that Valve's Steam Winter Sale draws to a close in just a few hours.

UPDATE: The Steam Winter Sale for 2022/2023 is now over.


Original Story:

Yep, after a few weeks of countless festive bargains, all good things must come to an end, so consider this a public service announcement: Valve's Steam Winter Sale ends on January 5, 2023.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ When does the Steam Winter Sale end?


The Steam Winter Sale finishes on Thursday, Janaury 5, 2023 at 10am Pacific.

Want to make some last minute purchases? Well, the sale closes at 10am sharp, so if you do find yourself cutting it fine at the Steam checkout page these are the global times by which you need to complete any Winter Sale purchases by:

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ PST - 10am
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ EST - 1pm
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง GMT - 6pm
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ CET - 7pm
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ SAST - 8pm
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต JST - 3am (Friday, January 6th)
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ AEDT - 5am (Friday, January 6th)

Still on the hunt for some great bargains? Worry not โ€”ย we went through all of the thousands of games on sale and picked out a ton of budget-friendly hits โ€” all of which come in at under $10.

You can see our full list, which includes great games like Dicey Dungeons, A Short Hike, Celeste, the superb Vampire Survivors, Bug Fables: The Everlasting Spring, and many more right here โ€” you're sure to find something well worth grabbing before the sale wraps up.

The Best Games Under $10 in the Steam Winter Sale
These are the best games that we recommend for under $10 in the Steam Winter Sale.

Great! Youโ€™ve successfully signed up.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to overkill.wtf.
Your link has expired.
Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.