Feb 21, 2023 1 min read

PlayStation 'State of Play' presentation taking place today

The first State of Play presentation of 2023 promises new PSVR2 reveals.

PlayStation 'State of Play' presentation taking place today

The first State of Play presentation of 2023 promises new PSVR2 reveals.

An all new 'State of Play' presentation has been announced, set to take place on Thursday, February 23, 2023.

The show, announced by Brett Elston over on the official PlayStation blog, will feature "exciting updates from our third-party partners, including PS VR2 reveals and an in-depth look at Suicide Squad".

It's the first State of Play of the year, and comes just one day after the launch of Sony's new virtual reality headset the PSVR2. Those who picked up the new VR device will no doubt want to tune in to see what fresh new games are on the way.

Beyond PSVR2 reveals, the presentation is expected to share around 15 minutes of new gameplay and fresh updates on Rocksteady Studios new title "Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League".

When does the State of Play start?

The State of Play presentation is broadcasting live on both Twitch and YouTube at the following times:

Thursday, 23rd February:

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 13:00 PST (1PM)
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 16:00 EST (4PM)
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 21:00 GMT (9PM)
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ 22:00 CET (10PM)
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 23:00 SAST (11PM)

Friday, 24th February:

๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ 00:00 MSK (Midnight)
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 02:30 IST (2:30AM)
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 06:00 JST (6AM)
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 08:00 AEDT (8AM)

Great! Youโ€™ve successfully signed up.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to overkill.wtf.
Your link has expired.
Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.